Trap Beckham – Evil Emoji (Mixtape)

Trap Beckham is back with a new mixtape called Evil Emoji.

The 14-track offering includes appearances by Tokyo Jetz, Natel, Strap Da Fool, D-Roc, Trinidad James, DJ Luke Nasty, and Foolio.

Stream or download Trap Beckham’s Evil Emoji project below.

trap beckham evil emoji tracklist

Download: Trap Beckham – Evil Emoji (Mixtape)

The post Trap Beckham – Evil Emoji (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Source: Rapwave

Download Mp3:  Lil Yachty “Lil Boat 2” Tracklist Revealed

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.